soft breathing

I call out for  a day when the mad heated winds don’t dry the moisture of my tears before they fall.  my inner tears, my lake, my oasis, my calm sea,

 

my embodied skin survives the volcanos dark fire

though i am no longer there…. i am here now…

chained  to life with with love and breath  

all new again… until 

 

there is this continual renewal, and the forgetting of last nights endless plans

who was it that I loved then.  who called me into this mornings breath, what was that?

 

that noise I heard?

Image

 

I ache with love 

Leave a Reply

